Alex Larson

Reviews Keep Us In Business

We appreciate the relationships we have built with each of our customers and are incredibly thankful for the opportunity to work together. Your feedback is invaluable to us, so if you’ve had the pleasure of working with us, we would greatly appreciate it if you could take a moment to leave us a review! It would mean so much for our business and family. Thank you for the opportunity to take this journey with you!

- Alex and Danielle Larson, Owners of TL Decks

Our Client Reviews

Browse our reviews and see what past clients have to say about their experience with us. We are excited to get the chance to work with you!

Nick Kachiroubas
Nick Kachiroubas
January 13, 2023
Alex with Thayer Lynn is Phenomenal. He is very responsive to his clients providing high quality repair and remodeling. In my experience with a kitchen remodel, Alex coordinated subcontractors and made sure that work flowed in a smooth manner. He is very calm and welcoming in terms of his approach. I would highly recommend you consider him for your project!
Jennifer W
Jennifer W
January 12, 2023
Alex and his team were great! They did a great job remodeling our deck to fit a hot tub. They were extremely reliable, kept their work space very clean and did a great job retrofitting the space. I highly recommend Thayer Lynn Carpentry.
Larry Lozar
Larry Lozar
December 15, 2022
Alex and his team did an excellent job of tearing down my old deck and building a new one. Alex listened to what we wanted, provided concepts and samples and built a beautiful deck that exceeded our expectations. Alex and his team worked diligently, were there when he promised and handled everything from the major work to the detail work. We are exceptionally happy with Alex and his team not only for their work but more importantly for their attitude. They are professional, competent and friendly. We would highly recommend Thayer Lynn Carpentry.
James Phillips
James Phillips
December 10, 2022
Great company to work with. All projects were done professionally and done right.
stacey price
stacey price
November 2, 2022
Alex and his team were exceptional in their work ethic and in the quality of the job completed. My front and back porch both look amazing. Also, all of my neighbors commented on the work that they were doing and how impressed they were, Not only with the job being completed, but with how respectful they were in the neighborhood. I would definitely use Thayer Lynn Carpentry again as I feel that the craftsmanship is superior!
Cathy Carriveau
Cathy Carriveau
October 7, 2022
Very professional..... respectful...... quality workmanship....compliments from all the neighbors
Mike Goldman
Mike Goldman
October 6, 2022
My wife and I had Thayer Lynn redo our deck and gazebo. The quality is top notch and Alex was great at communicating with us during the process. I would highly recommend them.
Barbara Salmonshock
Barbara Salmonshock
October 5, 2022
This is a fantastic company! Alex is so creative and easy to work with. We had a deck and gazebo project that surpassed our expectations. It’s gorgeous! I wouldn’t hesitate a second to refer him to anyone who wants excellence.
Pete Przybysz
Pete Przybysz
September 5, 2022
Alex and Dean did a number of updates & repairs on my building. Fantastic guys, excellent workmanship and attention to detail. Already scheduling my next round of work with them!
james doyle
james doyle
August 1, 2022
Alex is really good about getting things done on time, his quality of work is excellent, I have no problem with him at all, hope to have him back soon for work

Relax And Recharge In Your Unique Backyard